Salmon Creek Falls

Our second stop on highway one was a place called Salmon Creek Falls. This is a natural waterfall about a mile hike from the highway. I haven’t mentioned it much, but I love waterfalls. Everything about them. They are super adventurous and pretty and I just love everything about them. This stop was a must for me. We hiked out there and Eric, Zach, and I immediately swam to it and got underneath it. It was cold as hell (ironic huh? Hell isn’t cold) but it was so beautiful it was worth it. Thomas lingered with the photos so Eric and I sat in there for about 5 minutes, I was prunish as hell.
http://www.world-of-waterfalls.com/california-salmon-creek-falls.html
http://www.hikespeak.com/trails/salmon-creek-falls-big-sur/

 

Leave a Reply

