Sedona

We drove most of the day and got to Sedona, AZ by 5 pm. It was gorgeous. One of the most stunningly beautiful places I’ve ever had the pleasure to see. There are large red rock formations everywhere and the town is small and artsy. We hiked for about 3 hours and got to nearly the top of one of the formations. It is by far my favorite part of Arizona and I would love to go back and stay for a week or two someday. I had a deep conversation with Eric who I haven’t gotten to see much lately and all in all it was amazing. That night we had to drive to flagstaff because springbreakers had invaded Sedona. We had some hot dogs and crashed. This night was my lucky night because I got to sleep in the warm Jeep.
http://www.visitsedona.com/

http://www.tripadvisor.com/Tourism-g31352-Sedona_Arizona-Vacations.html
Photo: Sedona, AZ
Photo: Sedona, AZ


 

 

Leave a Reply

