Spring Break 2014: Road to california 2

I’m not big on sequels but it kind of happened organically. The people: Myself, Thomas Hogan, Eric Mccrary, Shaffer Bonewell, and Zach Schwartz. We only had 6 days, and we wanted to go to Washington but thats a long, long drive. So we settled on a 70 hour drive to California. This trip was pretty awesome, it being my first American adventure being 21 and it was just me and 4 of my best buddies. We camped the entire way and drove for over half of the drive. This was 6 days so I’m going to break it down day to day starting with my next post.
http://www.roadtripamerica.com/
https://roadtrippers.com/

Eric, Zach, and I at Sedona, Arizona
Image

Leave a Reply

