Ireland: New Years Eve

This was the only night in Ireland I didn’t enjoy. We made plans to fly to London on January 1st, at 6 am. That means we woke up at around 4 am… the morning after New Years Eve. We went to a bar at first. I snuck in 2 magner’s ales and a small bottle of vodka. It was fun until we went to a club. I saw two Drunk Irishmen fighting outside. One had obviously broken a bottle on the other’s head as he was bleeding everywhere. Then Stephen kissed a Lithuanian girl. I probably shouldn’t be posting about this Mr. Reeder, but its all about the experience and again I’m 21. It ended up being a terrible night because Garrett kept me up talking to an Irishmen until 3 am. I almost killed him.


http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g186470-i491-k4908729-New_years_in_Belfast-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html
http://www.skiddle.com/cities/Belfast/nye

Leave a Reply

