Homework 4/2/2014 infographics

null
I like this because its a useful info graphic with good information. This is something people care about. Myself not really being one of them

I love the way this one looks, very well done and easy to read.

I like this one because its short and sweet. And right to the point

This one has a bit of humor to it that keeps you reading.

Again pleasing to the eye and humorous

I mean its about star wars, I don’t really think I need to explain further.

This one is kind of hard for me to read, I don’t really like it.

although pretty useless information, its fun to read and it looks appealing
http://ts1.mm.bing.net/th?id=HN.608048377143627590&pid=1.7
I laughed for a solid minute when I read the title

Again too hard to read.

Leave a Reply

