Introduction to having a super adventure fun time

Hey, whats up, my name is Forrest Ott and welcome to my super adventure fun time blog. I am a 21 year old currently in my Junior year of college. I am a Communications/ PR major hoping to go into student services. I really love traveling, meeting new people, and having a good time. Basically there are a few things this blog is gonna be all about.
1. Travel: which includes my own personal adventuring along with places where I aspire to travel.
2. doing crazy awesome stuff.
3. and an exceptional amount of run on sentences.

All in all I’m pretty much going over what it takes to adventure whether its across the country or in your own town. I’ll be going over adventuring budgeting as well as my own personal experiences! 

To get you started here are some links on how to travel cheaply:
http://www.vergemagazine.com/articles/budget-traveller/15-ways-to-travel-for-free-or-at-least-cheap.html
http://www.independenttraveler.com/travel-tips/none/backpackers-secrets-top-tips-for-cheap-travel
Image

Leave a Reply

